Walgreens.com Deals for Today 11-05-11

Right now, today only on Walgreens.com you can get 25 free prints (must be 4×6 size) with the code FREE4X6.  You can also get a desk calendar for about $6.41 shipped when you use the code FREEFORU.

I did my prints and calendar in 2 separate orders to make sure I could use both codes.  First head over to Ebates and log in there and then choose Walgreens.  Once you are at the Walgreens website upload or choose the pictures you want then when you have your 25 4×6 prints in your cart go to check out and enter the code FREE4X6 that shoudl take your total to zero.  Than when you get to the shipping portion of the check out make sure you check pick up in store and then your prints are completely FREE!

For the calendar I back through Ebates to get 3.5% cash back, and  uploaded some more prints and arranged them all in the order I wanted and even added a few captions underneath.  Don’t forget to make sure you are creating a desk calendar.  Once you have the calendar the way you like it just go through check out again and enter the code FREEFORU the calendar should be free and you just have to pay shipping, which for me was about $6.41.

Simple, easy, and cheap!  And now I have a another Christmas gift crossed off my list.

About kellyn720

I am a military wife and stay at home mom to 2 wonderful kids. I believe in God and the power of prayer. I love coupons and finding good deals, and I want to pass on my good deals whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Coupons and Deals and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

