Snow Day!

Today it snowed!!  It was exciting and amazing for me especially since we live in NM and I really never expected it too snow here, at least not much and we got at least 4 inches.  The kids and I had lots of fun playing in the snow, we built a snowman had a bit of a snowball fight, and made some snow ice cream.  It was such a beautiful and fun day.  Here are a few pictures of our fun 🙂

 

Little Joel with our snowman.

 

About kellyn720

I am a military wife and stay at home mom to 2 wonderful kids. I believe in God and the power of prayer. I love coupons and finding good deals, and I want to pass on my good deals whenever I can.
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Snow Day!

  1. MamaTashov says:

    How fun!!! I loooove snow ice cream. Yum!

Leave a Reply

