Swagbucks

Are you a member of Swagbucks?

I am and I love it!

It is easy and free to join and you earn points (swagbucks) which can be redeemed for gift cards and other prizes.  Swagbucks is a search engine so it is very simple to use.  When ever you need to look something up just go to swagbucks and look it up, you will randomly when swagbucks for searching also, on your birthday swagbucks sends you some “bucks” as a birthday gift.  Besides searching on Swagbucks there are many other ways to earn “bucks”.  After you join Swagbucks click on earn in the top left corner of the screen and it give you many options to choose from.  If you just did the daily poll on Swagbucks, which earns 1 ” buck” and the Swagbucks TV, which earns 3 points and then do the NOSO “No Obligation Special Offers” and you can get 2 “bucks”.  So just for those 3 things you would have earned 6 swagbucks.  If those 3 things were all you did for 365 days (1 whole year) you will have earned 2,190 swagbucks which is enough for $20 worth of amazon gift cards!  $20 just for a few clicks?!?!  Count me in!  So check outSwagbucks I think you will like it.

Something new I just learned about Swagbucks is that they offer coupons!!  I love my coupons!  I printed off a bunch of great coupons and went to the store today, not only did I save money, but in 8 to 12 weeks I will get 10 swagbucks for each coupon!  So I am saving money and getting points toward Amazon gift cards!!  I will let you all know when the points are added to my account and how it all worked out but right now I am loving it!

With all of these ways to earn swagbucks while saving money and doing what you normal do on-line why wouldn’t you want to join?  So click here and join swagbucks today!

 

*Please note that all links are my referral link to Swagbucks. *

About kellyn720

I am a military wife and stay at home mom to 2 wonderful kids. I believe in God and the power of prayer. I love coupons and finding good deals, and I want to pass on my good deals whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Coupons and Deals, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment