Lion King DVD giveaway from My Wee View

Check out this other great giveaway from My Wee View.  Enter to win the Lion King Diamond edition on Blu Ray and DVD.  Who doesn’t love this movie?  Just click on this link here and enter to win a copy from My Wee View.  I already entered and now you can too.

Just in case I did the link wrong here it is again so you can copy and paste it into your browser.

http://myweeview.com/2011/09/the-lion-king-diamond-edition-on-dvd-blu-ray-giveaway/

About kellyn720

I am a military wife and stay at home mom to 2 wonderful kids. I believe in God and the power of prayer. I love coupons and finding good deals, and I want to pass on my good deals whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Coupons and Deals, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

